Maintenance

For more successful stories visit our account on Linkedin.
Stay tuned and see You soon!

Anatoly Gruba
Member of the Board/ Managing Director
Phone: +372 6 102 252
E-mail: a.gruba@blrt.ee
Gabriel Avanesov
Member of the Board/ Sales Director
Phone: +372 6 102 680
E-mail: avanesov@blrt.ee

Gennady Pugovkin
Head of Sales Department
Phone: + 372 51 795 40
E-mail: pugovkin@blrt.ee
Maksim Scherbakov
Head of Projects Management Department
Phone: +372 6 102 425
E-mail: mscherbakov@blrt.ee

Aleksei Bogdanov
NATO Projects
Phone: +372 53 091 263
E-mail: a.bogdanov@blrt.ee
Irina Kostina
Marketing and Communications
Phone: +372 53 023 753
E-mail: i.kostina@blrt.ee

–źnna Savchenko
HSEQ Manager
Phone: +372 56 857 465
E-mail: a.savchenko@blrt.ee